venerdì 12 giugno 2009

Mott The Hoople - Rarities and Outtakes

Credit to markatwnj!!!!

01. Long Red
(1971 Outake)

02. It'll Be Me
(3rd LP outake)

03. Baby?s Got A Down On Me
(Mick Ralphs/ Dudes Outake)

04. Sunset Summer
(No info listed)

05. Chosen Road
(Unreleased Hunter Tune)

06. Whole Lotta Shakin'
07. Your Cheatin Heart
08. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
09. What'd I Say
(Studio Jam 1974)

10. Sweet Jane
(Original demo w/Lou Reed on vocals)

11. It?s All Right
(Unreleased, circa “Mott” LP)

12. Till I'm Gone
(Alternate with Ian on vocals)

13. Saturday Kids
14. Saturday Gigs
15. Saturday Gigs
(working demos of the last Mott 45 rpm)

16. It Would Be A Pleasure
(liner notes say Ian demo, but sounds more like Mick R.)

17. All The Young Dudes
(Demo With Bowie on vocals)

18. Henry & The H-Bombs
(1969 era)

19. Lounge Lizard
(1974 Outake w/ Mick Ronson on guitar)

20. I'll Tell You Something
(demo of Overend Watts song w/ Ian on vocals)


2 commenti:

  1. wow. thanks for this. looks great...

  2. Thanks a lot....much appreciated.