venerdì 26 giugno 2009

Led Zeppelin - 1973-05-05 - Tampa, FL (REPOST)

Audience 10/10

(This is the unbootlegged source Mp3 @ 320 kbps)

01. Rock and Roll
02. Celebration Day
03. Black Dog
04. Over The Hills And Far Away
05. Misty Mountain Hop
06. Since I've Been Loving You
07. No Quarter
08. The Song Remains The Same/ The Rain Song

Disc 2:
01. Dazed and Confused
02. Stairway To Heaven
03. Moby Dick
04. Heartbreaker
05. Whole Lotta Love
06. The Ocean
07. Crowd
08. Communication Breakdown


5 commenti:

  1. Thanks for the all the Led Zeppelin. You have the best bootleg site there is. Soundquality, artwork, Love the new design. Thanks again for all the work you put in here.


  2. This is currently blocked. Any chance at a repost?

  3. Great Bootleg BUT I can only extract one song fom the 2nd archive - forsome reason it is challanging me for a pssword and there is no mention of one here - anyone help.

    ps. thanks for all your great postings!

    Regard Brett

  4. I idiot! My Linux system asks for a pasword if I unrar out-of-sequence.
    It now lucks good! Thx!