venerdì 14 marzo 2008

The Rolling Stones - 1994-10-10 - New Orleans

(FM broadcast)

intro/Not Fade Away
Tumbling Disc
You Got Me Rocking
Rocks Off
Sparks Will Fly
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Beast Of Burden
Out Of Tears
I Go Wild
It's All Over Now
Miss You

Honky Tonk woman
Big Enough
The Worst
Love Is Strong
Monkey Man
Street Fighting Man
Start Me Up
It's Only Rock N Roll (But I Like It)
Brown Sugar
Jumping Jack Flash

>>> download<<<

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento