mercoledì 19 marzo 2008

Genesis - 1973-02-25 - Leicester, UK

Peter Gabriel: vocals, flute, bass drum, tambourine
Steve Hackett: lead guitar
Tony Banks: Hammond Organ, mellotron, Hohner pianet, 12-string guitar, backing vocals
Mike Rutherford: bass guitar, bass pedals, 12-string guitar, backing vocals
Phil Collins: drums, vocals

01 - Watcher Of The Skies
02 - The Musical Box
03 - Get 'Em Out By Friday
04 - Supper's Ready
05 - The Return Of The Giant Hogweed
06 - The Knife

Recorded at DeMontfort Hall, Leicester, UK, 1973-02-25 except track 5 recorded at Free Trade Hall, Manchester, UK, 1973-02-24.

This is a remaster of the Dutch test pressing of a live double LP. Information about this rarity can be obtained here:

>>> download <<<

1 commento:

  1. Hello!!

    Can you post "Genesis: A Classic Broadcast Revisited 1974" im .mp3??

    Thank you!