giovedì 21 febbraio 2008

The Rolling Stones - 1989-12-19 - Atlantic City, New Jersey


Disc One:
Start Me Up
Sad Sad Sad
Undercover Of The Night
Harlem Shuffle
Tumbling Dice
Miss You
Ruby Tuesday
Salt Of The Earth
Rock And A Hard Place

Disc Two:
Mixed Emotions
Honky Tonk Women
Midnight Rambler
You Can't Always Get What You Want
Little Red Rooster
Boogie Chillen
Can't Be Seen

Disc Three:
Paint It Black
2000 Light Years From Home
Sympathy For The Devil
Gimme Shelter
band intros
It's Only Rock'n'roll
Brown Sugar
(I Can`t Get No) Satisfaction
Jumping Jack Flash

>>> download <<<

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento