venerdì 29 febbraio 2008

Bob Dylan - 1979-11-16 - San Francisco, California


Disc One:
Gotta Serve Somebody
I Believe In You
When You Gonna Wake Up
When He Returns
Man Gave Names To All The Animals
Precious Angel
Slow Train
Covenant Woman
Ain't No Man Righteous
God Uses Ordinary People
Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
Do Right To Me Baby

Disc Two:
Solid Rock
Saving Grace, Saved
What Can I Do For You
In The Garden
Blessed Be The Name
Pressing On
In The Garden *
Trouble In Mind **

* Civic Auditorium - Santa Monica, California (11-20-79)

** Muscle Shoals Studio - Sheffield, Alabama (4-30-79)

>>> download <<<

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento