venerdì 29 febbraio 2008

Jimmy Page - 1986-05-11 - Cleveland, Ohio


Paul rodgers vocals
Jimmy page guitars
Tony franklin bass/keyboards
Chris slade drums

Fortune hunter
Found somebody
Make up or break up
Money cant buy
Satisfaction guaranted
Kings horses
Long black cadillac
You`ve lost that loving feeling
Midnight moonlight
Tear down the walls
Live in peace

>>> download <<<

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento